Sales Representatives

Northeast – ME, MA, NH, VT, RI, CT, NY, NJ, PA, DE, MD, VA, DC, WV

Warm Water Sales
Fred Blanchard
24 Knollwood Srive
Longmeadow, MA 01106
Fax: 413.567.7727
wwsg@comp3.net

Midwest – MI, OH, IN, KY, IL, WI, MN, ND, SD, IA, MO, KS, NE, CO

Reeder & Vermaat, Inc
William Vermaat
408 Deepwood Court
Naperville, IL 60540
Fax: 630.369.0341
wvermaat@aol.com

South Central – TX, OK, LA, AR, NM

D.B.I. Associates
Rod Tinsley
3131 Turtle Creek Blvd. #330
Dallas, TX 75219
Fax: 214.528.7665
rod@dbireps.com

West – CA, AZ, NV, HI

Blake Sales
Mike Ramey
1020 So Santa Fe
Suite E
Vista, CA 92084
Fax: 760.941.9191
mjramey@blakesales.net

Canada

WC Marketing
Wynn Corney
276 Stinson Court
Hamilton, ON L8N 1T7
Canada
Fax: 905.529.7550
wynn@wcmark.com

Southeast – GA, TN, NC, SC, AL, MS, FL Panhandle

RWB Sales
Steve Selak
3380 Trickum Road
Bldg. 800-100
Woodstock, GA 30188
Fax: 770.516.5233
info@rwbsales.com

Florida

AAdvanced Aqua Marketing
Greg Graham
3313 East Sevilla Circle
Tampa, FL 33629
Fax: 813.832.9451
greg@aadvancedaqua.com

Northwest – WA, OR, ID, MT, UT, WY, AK

BC Sales Associates
Bill Crampton
2238 St. Moritz Loop
West Linn, OR 97068
Fax: 503.657.5177
bcsales@juno.com

Caribbean, Mexico, Central & S. America

BJG Trading Corp
Gus Galso
1505 Jamerson Landing
Marietta, GA 30066
Fax: 770.592.7667
bjgtrading@aol.com

International

Please contact GAME
Holly Shimanski
16043 North 82nd Street
Scottsdale, AZ 85260
Ph: 480.222.0946
Fax: 602.957.7665
hjs@game-group.com