Sales Representatives

Northeast – ME, MA, NH, VT, RI, CT, NY, NJ, PA, DE, MD, VA

Warm Water Sales
Fred Blanchard
24 Knollwood Srive
Longmeadow, MA 01106
Ph: 413.567.0750
Fax: 413.567.7727
wwsg@comp3.net

Midwest – MI, OH, IN, KY, IL, WI, MN, WV ND, SD, IA, MO, KS, NE, CO

Reeder & Vermaat, Inc
William Vermaat
408 Deepwood Court
Naperville, IL 60540
Ph: 630.369.2244
Fax: 630.369.0341
wvermaat@aol.com

South Central – TX, OK, LA, AR, NM

WEK & Associates
Charlie Gunter
100 Bunny Run, Suite 108
Horseshoe Bay, TX 78657
Ph: 830.598.1381
Fax: 830.598.1530
cgunter@wekreps.com

West – AZ, CA, NV, HI, WA, OR, ID, MT, UT, WY, AK

Blake Sales Associates
Mike Ramey
1020 So Santa Fe
Suite E
Vista, CA 92084
Ph: 760.941.9100
Fax: 760.941.9191
mjramey@blakesales.net

Southeast – GA, TN, NC, SC, AL, MS & FL Panhandlee

WEK & Associates
Charlie Gunter
100 Bunny Run, Suite 108
PO Box 7818
Horseshoe Bay, TX 78657
Ph: 830.598.1381
Fax: 830.598.1530
cgunter@wekreps.com

Florida

AAdvanced Aqua Marketing
Greg Graham
3313 East Sevilla Circle
Tampa, FL 33629
Ph: 813.832.6850
Fax: 813.832.9451
greg@aadvancedaqua.com

Canada

(except Quebec Province)
Craig McMachen
173 Harewood Ave.
Scarborough, ON M1M 2S1
Ph: 416.699.5978
Cell: 416.994.8253
Fax: 416.693.4246
cmcmachen@sympatico.ca

Canada

(except Quebec Province)
Larry McGregor
160 Warner Dr
Oakville, ON L6L 6E7
Ph: 905.847.9878
Cell: 416.948.6408
Fax: 905.847.5683
larrymcgregor@cogeco.ca

Canada

Quebec Province
Bruneau International
Francois Bruneau
919 Nipissis
Terrebonne
Quebec, Canada J6W 5H2
Ph: 450.492.6022
Fax: 450.492.5209
fbruneau@bruneauintl.com

Caribbean, Mexico, Central & S. America

HornerXpress Worldwide
Greg Barnes
5755 Powerline Rd.
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33309
Ph: 954.940.7988
gbarnes@teamhorner.com